Paracle Realty, LLC

Buying and Selling a home might very well be the most expensive purchase our clients make. We are honored that so many people have trusted us to handle their real estate transaction. Those that felt the same way have left comments below to help give others a sense of what working with us is like.

Highly likely to recommend

Guy is simply The Best. We have purchased two homes in the last year and Guy was key in negotiations on both. His honesty and integrity is surpassed by none. If you're looking for a new home or an investment, Guy is the agent for you!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/20/2018 by burlsmith Bought a home in 2018 in Clover, SC.
Highly likely to recommend

Guy was very proactive in our search and a pleasure to work with. He was especially helpful because we were relocating from out of state and could not be present for the inspections and other things during the purchase process. I would recommend him to anyone that needs a professional, courteous, qualified & highly ethical real estate agent in the area.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/26/2018 by zuser20160209152716670 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $325K in York, SC.
Highly likely to recommend

Guy was recommended to me by my step daughter while we were looking for a new home. Guy was very responsive and went the extra mile to find exactly the home we were looking for. We visited several likely homes and when we saw the one, Guy quickly helped us come up with an offer that was accepted by the seller. We closed within about twenty days, which was better than we ever expected.
If you looking for excellent service and someone with expert knowledge of the real estate business, call Guy Santiago.
02/08/18
Roy E. Dupree

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/9/2018 by red8a3 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Rock Hill, SC.
Highly likely to recommend

If you're looking for someone to help you with buying or selling in Charlotte or Indian Land/Fort Mill, do yourself a favor-- call Jen Wetzel. My husband and I were looking to purchase a new construction home in Indian Land as well as sell our current home in Charlotte. From our first meeting with Jen, we knew we didn't need to meet with anyone else. She immediately makes you feel at ease with her warm and friendly personality and is extremely knowledgeable about both buying and selling in the Charlotte/Fort Mill area. And that's just the first impression!
The day-to-day of the home buying/building and selling process is where Jen and her partner Lisa Manus really shine. I have a tendency to overthink things and I ask a TON of questions. Jen and Lisa not only always made me feel like my questions were totally valid, but always responded to me immediately, even late at night, either answering my questions or contacting the people who would be able to. One or both of them were at every meeting with our builder and were able to ask about anything that didn't seem right to them as experts or put me at ease when I had questions about whether something was "normal." Lisa drove by the construction site at least once every 2 weeks and took photos of the progress so we could see our house going up and so that they could make sure everything was being built per our selections.
Regarding selling our old home, I truly don't think it could have been easier. Jen came out to the house and gave us great advice on staging and what we needed to do in order to get our house ready to sell. She gave us a "deadline" to work towards (at my request) to have everything done by, so we could formulate a game plan for selling at that time. A few days before our "deadline", our builder told us our new house was going to be ready 6 weeks earlier than we had originally been told! I went into panic mode, realizing that the time we had to sell our home had effectively been cut 6 weeks short. Lisa was there to give me a hug and talk me off the ledge. Rather than panic about the shortened timeline, Jen immediately went into action. 5 days later, our house was spotless, had been professionally photographed, and was listed for sale! At the time we listed our house (mid-October), the market had slowed down considerably from where it was only a few weeks earlier. Nevertheless, through Jen's incredible marketing and advice, we were under contract within 12 days, for close to our full asking price. I would write more about the time between contract and closing, but there isn't really anything else to say-- it was that easy. Jen gave us recommendations for contractors to make the requested repairs (even scheduling the handyman for us), we showed up at closing, and we were done!
I know that this is a crazy long review, but, throughout this process, Jen and Lisa have become like family to us. Six months after our first meeting with Jen, I'm writing this review from my beautiful new home, and I know we would not have been able to do it (at least not without entirely losing our sanity) without Jen and Lisa.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/31/2017 by user1200433 Bought and sold a home in 2017 in Forest Lake, Fort Mill, SC 29715.
Highly likely to recommend

We were very fortunate to obtain Guy as our realtor. His focused attention to our needs and overall knowledge of the area resulted in a timely purchase of our perfect home. We highly recommend his services.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/18/2017 by pdoroshenk Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $425K in Fort Mill, SC.
Highly likely to recommend

We can't thank Guy enough for all the hard work, dedication and time spent helping us find a beautiful home for our family. Guy never left any question unanswered and always responded in a timely manor. He offered excellent advice and helped us make informed decisions. He kept us informed throughout the whole process. We highly recommend Guy!!! He is Fantastic!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/16/2017 by zuser20150821143413540 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $275K in Clover, SC.
Highly likely to recommend

Guy is an unbelievably dedicated and hard working realtor. As first time home buyers, Guy was able to provide diligent service that made the process stress free. From setting up viewings all the way through closing, Guy was extremely reliable. I couldn't make a higher recommendation than to have Guy Santiago help you sell or purchase a new home!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/6/2017 by zuser20141019044757631 Bought a home in 2017 in Filbert, York, SC 29745.
Highly likely to recommend

Guy Santiago is a fantastic realtor. He is dedicated, a great communicator, and was on top of everything so we didn't have to worry. He listened to our needs, understood our financial constraints, and found us the perfect house. We consider him a friend and will ask for his help should we ever want to sell our home and buy another. Would recommend him without question!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/30/2017 by lisahall513 Bought a home in 2017 in Lake Wylie, Clover, SC 29710.
Highly likely to recommend

It was an auspicious day when I stumbled, literally and figuratively, upon Guy. He is a very honest, pleasant and personable realtor to deal with who strives hard to get to know his clients and therefore deliver the optimal property. While having contact with him, one has the feeling that you are the focus and priority of your mutual search for the perfect home. You also have the comfortable feeling that his expertise, knowledge, skills and advice are steering you in the right direction. Even after the whole process is over, Guy is still available and very happily responds should you have any issues. Having guy as my realtor was a great experience, which I couldn't recommend more highly.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/24/2017 by ewawheeler Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $275K in Rain Tree, Charlotte, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Al did an EXCELLENT job helping and representing us in the sale of our old home and purchase of our new one. He's very knowledgeable, thorough and responsive!! I would definitely use him again!!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/8/2017 by robinlross1021 Bought and sold a Townhouse home in 2017 for approximately $275K in Fort Mill, SC.
Highly likely to recommend

Al was Great it took us 9 months to find a house and Al was patient and always there when we saw a home we were interested in. He helped us find a lawyer who was great and a Inspection Service for the home. Al had become like one of the family. I have recommended him to my family who want to move from up north to SC.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/1/2017 by jgslori Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in York, SC.
Highly likely to recommend

Very professional and attentive. Found us a beautiful home. Returned calls promptly. Explained the home buying process. Assisted in finding us a qualified home inspector.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/17/2017 by josephfahys Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $375K in Cary, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Our experience was excellent with Guy, he is very professional and attentive. He was there every step of the way and answered any question or concern we had very fast. I would highly recommend Guy Santiago to anyone looking to buy or sell..

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/17/2017 by DanielleRobles Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in York, SC.
Highly likely to recommend

This was the ninth residential purchase I have made over 40 years and Guy was the best agent I have had the pleasure of working with, besting a highly regarded, very experienced "second" place agent. Not only did he manage every aspect, from first showing of the first property months ago to the close, perfectly he sensitively and effectively helped us navigate a complex intrafamily issue well. Further his extensive experience in the building supply business was invaluable as we assessed older homes to buy. Patient, pleasant and skillful...you will not go wrong with Guy.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/13/2017 by user2584966 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Rain Tree, Charlotte, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

I like him.. very flexible, knowledgeable and provides honest opinion. Help me negotiate and answered questions at every stage of the process. Highly recommend.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/23/2017 by jpatel79 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $475K in Fort Mill, SC.
Highly likely to recommend

Guy provided us with superior service. He listed and sold our house within days. He also worked tirelessly to insure our new home buying and closing process went smoothly. He always made himself available to us. Guy was extremely knowledagable of all aspects of the real estate process . Would recommend his services to anyone in need of an amazing real estate agent .

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/5/2017 by laurie schweitzer RN Sold a home in 2017 in Lake Wylie, Clover, SC 29710.
Highly likely to recommend

Jen has been outstanding with the sale of our home. Her knowledge of the market and what sells and doesn't sell, negotiating skills when it came down to that and advise made the sale of our home one of the least stressful experiences I can remember. Anyone that uses Jen to help them find or sell a house will be well taken care of.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/13/2017 by Mark Klippel Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $275K in Clover, SC.
Highly likely to recommend

Jen made this an absolutely wonderful experience. I can honestly say her help with staging helped out greatly. I still can't believe we sold our house the same day it hit the market! Jen is also very professional and extremely honest. There are so many realtors out there but I know should we need to buy or sell in the future we would have absolutely no reservations to work with Jen and her team. She will work for you whether you are buying or selling to get ensure you are getting the best price possible.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/17/2017 by jly0316 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Monroe, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

My wife and I used Jen Wetzel to sell our home in Starmount and buy in Belmont. Both Jen and Lisa Manus were very responsive, eager to answer any questions we had, a fun to work with while maintaining professionalism. Jen was a recommendation from a friend and we've already recommended her to friends that are now in the along their way to finding their own homes. With Jen you win!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/1/2017 by agodbol Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Starmount, Charlotte, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

I am not able to thank Al enough! When my fiance and I were only in the dreaming stages of buying a house, Al reached out and assured us that he was our realtor. He worked with our locations to find us the perfect compromise of a home location. He was always a text away and responded quickly to get us showings. He also has a wide array of recommendations for any businesses and services you may need for your new home. His knowledge of this real estate market was vital to us getting the home of our dreams! Also, just for the record, the first home we put an offer in, we got!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/23/2017 by andrea sauer22 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Indian Trail, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

My wife and I really appreciate how great Al did in finding us a home. We contacted Al in November, looked at about 5 houses and closed on our house right after Christmas. Al helped us through the process by recommending a local lender when we ran into issues with the Missouri lender that contacted us after applying on an internet site.

Working with Al was great and I have already recommended him to others who might need a realtor.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/17/2017 by RobPrice27 Bought a home in 2016 in Riverview, Fort Mill, SC 29708.
Highly likely to recommend

I am in California and was looking a house in North Carlina which seemed to be very stressful! I was fortunate that I found Matt who made the house buying experience so simple and great that I still feel I was dreaming! Matt is a professional person with a lot of knowledge! Anyone looking for a house I would recommend, please contact Matt! You will not be disappointed and your home buying experience will be joyful and not stressful! Good luck Matt, you are awesome!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/12/2017 by akm14 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Huntersville, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Guy is an expert at his profession. We had full support throughout the process with Guy taking care of all our needs and concerns. I am personally grateful he found us our dream home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/3/2017 by vince acorn Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Clover, SC.
Highly likely to recommend

Jen was amazing. She was willing to answer any questions we had during the process. She was available when we needed her and made us feel like we were her priority.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/23/2017 by stephaniepulis Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Fort Mill, SC.
Highly likely to recommend

Jen and her team (Lisa) were amazing! The process was so smooth and they were extremely knowledgeable. We love our home and could not be any happier on the process. Jen's husband operates an inspection business as well. We would highly recommend using both!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/18/2017 by rlyttle1983 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Plaza-Shamrock, Charlotte, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

You never realize how many details go into selling a home. Jen did such a great job making sure everything on our end was covered, so that when it was time to close, we were ready. She was always quick to respond when we had questions and to talk us through things when our nerves were getting the better of us! I highly recommend Jen if you need to sell your home or you're looking to buy.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/17/2017 by Mary Lake Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $375K in Fort Mill, SC.
Highly likely to recommend

Mr. Pfannkuch was absolutely great with the purchase of our new home in Fort Mill. He made the entire process of purchasing a home easy and efficiently. Mr. Pfannkuch even assisted in selling our home in Florida. Thank you for all your help. It was a pleasure.

written on 1/12/2017 by zuser20150116093442594 Bought and sold a home in 2016 in Forest Lake, Fort Mill, SC 29715.
Highly likely to recommend

I have been searching for a home online and sent some emails to some realtors. Al responded back immediately and scheduled to meet with me and show some house the same weekend. He was very prompt when responding to text messages, phone calls and emails. He was helpful when I closed on house. I would highly recommond him to anyone who is looking for home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/15/2016 by rskondru Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Ballantyne West, Charlotte, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

I have had the privilege of working with Jen on multiple occasions over the last 5 years. The first time I contacted her I was living in Singapore and moving back to the states. She was the ONLY realtor who responded to our questions and was willing to work with us. She maintained contact and sent us a lot of houses to review before we ever got back to the states. Once we arrived in the states we were able to sign on a house within 3 days of walk-thru's. When we sold that house 2 1/2 years later we contacted Jen again, and we sold our house in less than a month. When we once again moved back into the area Jen was there to help us once again find the perfect house for us. She listens to what you want and does everything she can to help. I would highly recommend Jen for any of your housing needs.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/3/2016 by cilydav Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Monroe, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Great experience working with Guy! He stayed on top of all the new listings and kept my needs for a home as a priority! Would recommend him to anyone looking to buy!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/1/2016 by zuser20160625041615468 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Clover, SC.
Highly likely to recommend

Our experience with Guy was great. He was quick to respond to any of our questions and concerns. He was available to show us homes in a timely manner. He went out of his way to help with getting inspection items taken care of on the home we sold. Would highly recommend Guy to help you buy or sell.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/31/2016 by BD2006 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Clover, SC.
Highly likely to recommend

I have used Jen for the sale of several properties and have nothing but great things to say. You will not find a harder working, more caring and dedicated agent than Jen....and she just happens to also be the nicest person I've ever met! Jen is quick to respond, honest and fun to work with. If you are looking to buy or sell a home, please do yourself a favor and give Jen a call so you can experience what it's like to work with the best!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/25/2016 by tambo56 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Charlotte, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Al was great to work with. Provided great insight on all aspects of the buying process and helped me find, negotiate, and close on a great home. Would highly recommend Al.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/17/2016 by kmo3841 Bought a Townhouse home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Rock Hill, SC.
Highly likely to recommend

The most difficult thing about dealing with Al is his last name: Pfannkuch (read as fan cook). Once you get past the last name, it's smooth sailing. Due to his professionalism and depth of experience in both real estate and the mortgage industry, Al does the job of a realtor (and then some) so you don't have to, allowing you to go about your business and focus on the important things in life. From my experience some agents exist just to collect a check because they know there are people that need them to buy or sell a house. Al does not just show up to unlock a door so you can view a home; he provides added value through the market research he performs and through his financing experience and network. With Al you get a resource, not just an agent. He's been my landlord and real estate agent, and he's got a real cute dog, too. Please don't think I'm biased. It took me a lot to post this review since Zillow makes me create an account. Give Al a call, and see for yourself the value he has to offer.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/25/2016 by rosshartfield Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $300K in Fort Mill, SC.
Highly likely to recommend

Buying a house can be stressful in the best of circumstances and when you have a difficult seller, Al is the agent you want on your side. Al went above and beyond to make sure everything on the repair list was done to our satisfaction. He always kept us in the loop and responded promptly to emails and calls. Al was also a valuable resource for renting out our former home. Al brings a wealth of knowledge about real estate and the current market and I highly recommend him.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/18/2016 by tap3903 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Indian Land, SC.
Highly likely to recommend

First time homeowners!!! What an amazing feeling. We went through a couple realtors before we found our perfect match. If and when you are ready to buy/sell a home, PLEASE give Jen and LisaMarie a call! They have been absolutely wonderful. Everything went so quick and so smooth. They have the kindest hearts yet still fierce and fight for what you want. They are easy to reach, quick to respond, full of answers, and were always readily available. I honestly couldn't recommend anyone more trustworthy with such a big decision in our lives.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/7/2016 by sissuemama Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Monroe, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Al is extremely knowledgeable about the local market and went out of his way to help us find the perfect neighborhood and home. His level of customer service was exceptional and he was always available.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/27/2016 by shawnmirabal Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $475K in Fort Mill, SC.
Highly likely to recommend

Al helped us buy a home while relocating from 600 miles away. He sacrificed a major holiday to accommodate us in our search for the perfect home, and he was unwaveringly patient and kind. He is an amazing person with a perfect blend of professionalism, personality, and expertise. If I ever move again, he will be the first person I call.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/27/2016 by jaygee987 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Fort Mill, SC.
Highly likely to recommend

This guy is great! He listens to all your needs. He helped us get a great deal.
He makes himself always available on your time not his. If you are trying to sell or buy a house, give him a call.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/27/2016 by sweetgrass903 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Rock Hill, SC.
Highly likely to recommend

When relocating my family to NC, I did not know of anyone in the Charlotte Market. I found many agents online, but as soon as I started working with Al I realized he was an expert in the market and someone I could trust. I bought a home in the Spring of 2016, I also purchased a rental property in 2016 and I plan on purchasing couple of more rental properties in 2017.

I highly recommend Al if you are looking for an expert in Real Estate and a person you can trust in NC/SC market. Al is very approachable and really puts the effort in finding the right home for you. He doesn't pressurize you into a deal and goes out of his way to get the information you need and makes the process easier.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/26/2016 by essarr Bought a home in 2016 in Provincetowne, Charlotte, NC 28277.
Highly likely to recommend

There is no one that works harder, with more energy and passion, than Jen Wetzel! She is extremely professional and does all the little things that others often don't (and always with a smile).

In addition, I have worked with many of Jen's clients and every one of them has comments on the great experience they had with Jen and her team. If you need help, there is no one I feel more comfortable recommending than Jen Wetzel!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Negotiation skills
written on 4/26/2016 by jbuzek11 Showed home in 2016 in Fort Mill, SC.
Highly likely to recommend

My husband and I just finalized our third home purchase with the help of Jen Wetzel and her team. We moved to Fort Mill and rented a townhome while we discovered each area of town to decide where to purchase. Jen was very patient with us and showed many homes in many areas. Fort Mill's market is very competitive, and it's helpful to have an agent that can jump on a new listing. Thanks to Jen's help, we were often the first showing on a home. She continually made herself available for us. This commitment and her recommendation of Movement Mortgage helped us secure our new home and close in two weeks. We competed with four other offers, but Jen worked her magic. Jen was also fantastic in scheduling the many inspections and repair negotiations. It was the smoothest home purchase we've had. We highly recommend Jen to anyone looking to purchase a home. She makes the process fun and easy.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/26/2016 by user175931 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Fort Mill, SC.
Highly likely to recommend

Jen and Lisa were AMAZING throughout the entire process!! Prior to starting the whole process we had heard horror stories about everything. Our actual experience was flawless, they made it super seamless and easy! They were super available all the time and answered every single question we could have possibly thought of! They were super thorough with everything they did and very detail oriented. The entire time we felt like we had not just an awesome realtor but a super solid team that advocated for us and had our back on everything! We are now shouting their names from the rooftops to anyone who may be in the market. We HIGHLY recommend Jen and Lisa! We are super excited to be in our new house but it's bittersweet that we won't be talking to Jen and Lisa on a daily basis anymore. We are forever grateful and appreciative of everything they've done for us!! :-)

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/16/2016 by user71788066 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Plaza-Shamrock, Charlotte, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Jen and her associate, Lisa, were amazing!! They always responded in a timely manner. If one wasn't available, the other made sure to be. Our home sold so much faster than we expected, at a price higher than we expected. You can't ask for much more. There were issues with our buyer, which delayed in the closing date, but Jen did everything she could to make sure the process still went as smooth as possible.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/3/2016 by eglanning Sold a home in 2015 in North Lake, Charlotte, NC 28216.
Highly likely to recommend

Our relocation process was over a two year period and Jen was always very attentive and patient. When we finely made the decision where we would build she was very helpful navigating through all the details required to make it as easy as possible.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/2/2016 by stevecla11 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Clover, SC.
Highly likely to recommend

I cannot sing my praises enough regarding Jen and how useful, helpful, and wonderful she was to work with! She did so much for my family and we are thrilled to be moving soon thanks to her. If you think (like we did originally) you don't need a realtor if you are buying new, take it from us you're wrong!! Jen was sooooo helpful! EVERY SINGLE email, text, or call was responded to immediately. She was a great liaison between us and the mortgage company. She was honest during the house hunting process, had an eye for detail, and a few tricks up her sleeve when it came to negotiating. Even during the inspections before closing, it was great to have her present. It is clear that Jen loves what she does. She was organized, an excellent planner, and even introduced us to her partner Lisa, who met us out a few times in case we were to need anything else if she were to be unavailable. We live out of state and she made sure we saw what we wanted to, during the time we had in town, and during one of the only storms SC had this winter! That didn't even stop us! It's no joke, with Jen...we really did win. And we cannot thank her enough!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/26/2016 by civan1021 Bought a home in 2016 in Forest Lake, Fort Mill, SC 29715.
Highly likely to recommend

My husband and I were very pleased to list our house with Lucas and Chris. The advice Lucas gave us throughout the process paid off, our house was in contract with the new owner, within 10 days of listing! Once in contract, they continued to be of great assistance all the way through closing of the sale.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/19/2015 by bebe kopf Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $400K in Fort Mill, SC.
Highly likely to recommend

We are new to South Carolina and both Chris and Lucas were very patient with us, first showing us various areas in and around Charlotte and then spending time as we searched for a house in Baxter. Our search took about 18 months as we were looking for a ranch house and they are few of them in Baxter and thus rarely on the market. They both hung in their and were sure to show us houses close to our requirements on each of our visits to the area.
When the house we purchased came on the market they worked quickly to let us know, and then efficiently to help negotiate and put the deal together.
We were very happy with their services and we would use them again should the need arise.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/11/2015 by rjanutis Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $400K in Fort Mill, SC.
Highly likely to recommend

Lucas Mudrey helped us with the selling of our old home and purchase of our dream home. He was attentive to every detail, listening to all of our requirements for our new home and being patient and thoughtful in picking the home that would fit our family best. He always had a smile on his face when we met with him, and the personal attention we received made the whole experience a fun journey. In the negotiation and execution of the contracts, repairs, and various expenses associated with both our purchase and sale, Lucas was always on top of things, taking care of every detail behind the scenes and keeping everything under control. We could truly let him lead the way, and he took great care of us every step of the way. Paracle will be the only real estate agents we use from here on after.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/25/2015 by thornleymcwilliam Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $550K in Fort Mill, SC.
Highly likely to recommend

What a pleasure it was to work with Lucas and the team at Paracle. When buying out of area, you need to really trust the people you engage and they need to care enough to put effort into getting to know you and your preferences. Both were certainly the case with Paracle. They are true professionals and became friends through this process. For many realtors, the relationship ends when they get their commission check – not so with Lucas, he has been a great resource as we transition into the community - ensuring we have important information, recommending some great contractors and just checking in to make sure we are getting along fine. We can’t recommend them highly enough.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/3/2015 by dapereira28 Bought a home in 2015 in Riverview, Fort Mill, SC 29708.
© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2014. Use is subject to Terms of Use What's a Zestimate?

  • to
    to
    to
    Description Search

    Type anything you want here and we will see what we can find in the property descriptions. Maybe a name of a golf course you want to live by or a term like fixer upper.